Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
HOPE HA Ms. HOPE HA
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto-Decoiler

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Auto-Decoiler

Produktkategorie von Auto-Decoiler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Auto-Decoiler , Coil hydraulische Stahl Decoiler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Manueller Abwickler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Auto-Decoiler Lieferanten

A Auto decoiler ist eine Ausrüstung für das Abrollen der Stahlcoils und funktioniert immer für Rollformmaschine, Sandwichplattenfertigungsstraße, das Schneiden und das Aufschneiden der Linie und die Prägemaschinenlinie etc.

Handabwickler

Eine manuelle Abwickelhaspel ohne Kraftantrieb

Eine Abwickelhaspel ist die am häufigsten verwendete Ausrüstung in der Metallindustrie, und es gibt verschiedene Bezeichnungen dafür, wie Abwickelhaspel, Abrollhaspel, Abwickelvorrichtung und so weiter; Manchmal arbeitet eine Abwickelhaspel als Aufwickelhaspel , zum Beispiel in einer Metallprägemaschinenlinie oder als Lackiermaschinenlinie und so weiter.

Anfrage versenden

HOPE HA

Ms. HOPE HA

Telefonnummer:86-318-8189095

Fax:86-317-8189095

Mobiltelefon:+8615533778893Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:hope@zdywjx.com

Firmenadresse:ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIE YANG Mr. JIE YANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Auto Decoiler

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Auto Decoiler

Product categories of Auto Decoiler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Decoiler, Coil Hydraulic Steel Decoiler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manual Decoiler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Auto Decoiler Suppliers

A Auto Decoiler is an equipment for unrolling the steel coils and always works for Roll Forming Machine, sandwich panel production line, slitting and cut to length line, and embossing machine line etc.

manual-uncoiler

A Manual Decoiler with no power driven

A decoiler is the most common equipment in metal fabrication industries, and there are different names for it, like decoiler, uncoiler, unrolling device and so on; Sometimes a decoiler works as a recoiler, for example, in a metal embossing machine line, or a slitting machine line and so on.

Send Inquiry

JIE YANG

Mr. JIE YANG

Email:

sales1@jcxsteelrollformer.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-318-8189095

Fax:86-317-8189095

Mobile Phone:+8618732728885Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales1@jcxsteelrollformer.com

Address:ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.jcxsteelrollformer.com