Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
HOPE HA Ms. HOPE HA
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Stehende Naht-Dach-Rolle, die Maschine bildet > Kr18 Stehende Naht Formmaschine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Kr18 Stehende Naht Formmaschine

Produktkategorie von Kr18 Stehende Naht Formmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stehende Naht KR18 , die Maschine bildet Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kr18 und R101 Blechumformmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Kr18 Stehfalz-Dachformmaschine

    Kr18 Stehfalz-Dachformmaschine

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40sets Per Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : CE, ISO

    • Modell: kr18

    • Ort Von Zukunft:  China Hebei

    Kr18 Stehfalz-Dachformmaschine Kr18 Stehfalz-Dachrollformmaschine wird in Mexiko viel verwendet, die meisten Kunden verwenden die Maschine auf der Baustelle. Das Endprodukt kann gemäß der Steuerung für die eingestellte Länge geschnitten werden und die Länge wird automatisch vom Encoder gemessen. Wenn das Endprodukt...

    • Mobile Kr18 Stehende Naht Roll Formmaschine

    Mobile Kr18 Stehende Naht Roll Formmaschine

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Modell:  kr-18

    • Ort Von Zukunft:  China

    • Produktivität: 30sets/Month

    Mobile Kr18 Stehende Naht Roll Formmaschine Die Rollenformmaschine hat viele Vorteile gegenüber der Abkantpresse. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, was Rollumformung für Ihr Endergebnis tun kann, hier sind nur ein paar der Einsparungen, die Sie erwarten können ... · Kein teurer Versand und Verkratzen langer Paneele (Spulen...

    • Kr18 Stehfalz Dachformmaschine

    Kr18 Stehfalz Dachformmaschine

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Modell:  kr18

    • Ort Von Zukunft:  China

    • Produktivität: 30sets/Month

    Kr18 Stehfalz Dachformmaschine Kr18 Stehfalzdach tragbare Formmaschine wird viel in Mexiko verwendet, verwenden die meisten Kunden die Maschine auf der Baustelle. Es besteht aus manuellen Abwickelhaspel, Materialzuführung, Hauptformteil, automatisches Schneidesystem. Das Endprodukt kann nach dem eingestellten...

China Kr18 Stehende Naht Formmaschine Lieferanten

Kr18 Stehfalz Roof Forming Maschine wird viel in Mexiko verwendet, verwenden die meisten Kunden die Maschine auf der Baustelle.


Die Stehfalz-Dachpaneele haben ein verdecktes Fixier- oder Falzverfahren, indem sie die Kanten von zwei benachbarten Paneelen hochklappen und sie dann falten oder verriegeln. Auf diese Weise sind die Naht- oder Befestigungsteile unsichtbar, und deshalb haben wir manchmal die Paneele als verdeckte Befestigungsplatten bezeichnet! Die Maschine erhielt ihren Namen als Unterputz-Stehfalzwalzmaschine entsprechend!

Anfrage versenden

HOPE HA

Ms. HOPE HA

Telefonnummer:86-318-8189095

Fax:86-317-8189095

Mobiltelefon:+8615533778893Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:hope@zdywjx.com

Firmenadresse:ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIE YANG Mr. JIE YANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Standing Seam Roof Roll Forming Machine > Kr18 Standing Seam Forming Machine

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Kr18 Standing Seam Forming Machine

Product categories of Kr18 Standing Seam Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, KR18 Standing Seam Forming Machine, Kr18 And R101 Sheet Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Panel Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Kr18 Standing seam roof forming machine

    Kr18 Standing seam roof forming machine

    • Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE, ISO

    • Model No.: kr18

    • Place of Origin:  China Hebei

    Kr18 Standing seam roof forming machine Kr18 Standing seam roof roll forming machine is used a lot in Mexico most of customers use the machine at worksite The final product can be cut as per set length controller and the length is automatically measured by encoder When final product reached set length machine will...

    • Mobile Kr18 Standing Seam Roll Forming Machine

    Mobile Kr18 Standing Seam Roll Forming Machine

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.:  kr-18

    • Place of Origin:  China

    • Productivity: 30sets/Month

    Mobile Kr18 Standing Seam Roll Forming Machine Roll formingmachine has many advantages over press brake If you are not familiar with what roll forming can do for your bottom line here are just a few of the savings you can expect No Expensive Shipping and Crating of Long Panels Have coils delivered right to your shop...

    • Kr18 Standing seam roof roll forming machine

    Kr18 Standing seam roof roll forming machine

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.:  kr18

    • Place of Origin:  China

    • Productivity: 30sets/Month

    Kr18 Standing seam roof roll forming machine Kr18 Standing seam roof portable forming machine is used a lot in Mexico most of customers use the machine at worksite It is composed of manual decoiler material feeding main forming part automatic cutting system The final product can be cut as per set length controller and...

China Kr18 Standing Seam Forming Machine Suppliers

Kr18 Standing Seam Roof Roll Forming Machine is used a lot in Mexico,most of customers use the machine at worksite.


the standing seam roof panels have a concealed fxing or seaming method by turning up the edges of two adjacent panels, and then folding or interlocking them. In this way, the seaming or fixing parts are invisible, and therefore sometimes we called the panels concealed fixing panels! The machine got its name as concealed fixing standing seam Roll Forming Machine accordingly!

Send Inquiry

JIE YANG

Mr. JIE YANG

Email:

sales1@jcxsteelrollformer.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-318-8189095

Fax:86-317-8189095

Mobile Phone:+8618732728885Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales1@jcxsteelrollformer.com

Address:ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ZONE, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.jcxsteelrollformer.com