Firmendetails
  • Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Einzelhändler , Bedienung
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine,Trapezfugentyp,Fliesenmaschine,Blechtafel-Rolle, die Maschine bildet,,
Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,Ltd Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine,Trapezfugentyp,Fliesenmaschine,Blechtafel-Rolle, die Maschine bildet,,
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.jcxsteelrollformer.comScannen zu besuchen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Dach-und Wand-Rolle, die Maschine bildet > Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine

Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine

Produktkategorie von Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine , Trapezfugentyp Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fliesenmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
IBR-Dachblechrolle aus verzinktem Stahl

Modell : 1016

1016 IBR-Dachblechrollenformmaschine Einführung von 1016 IBR rollenformmaschine: Die IBR-Dachblechformung ist im Baubereich weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Bereichen, in denen der Umbau erforderlich ist. Das IBR-Dachblech wird normalerweise für die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Russische Dachrolle C10, die Maschine bildet

Modell : C10

Niedriger Preis C10 Dachplattenrolle, die Maschine bildet Einführung von IBR rollenformmaschine: Die IBR-Dachblechformung ist im Gebäudebereich weit verbreitet, vor allem in Bereichen, in denen der Umbau erforderlich ist. Das IBR-Dachblech wird...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Zinkbeschichtete farbige Stahlblechrolle, die Maschine bildet

Modell : 1000

Zinkbeschichtete farbige Stahlblechrolle, die Maschine bildet Spezialisierter Hersteller von Profiliermaschinen, Cz Purlin Roll Forming Machine High Way Crash Barrier-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Leichte Framing Machine Rollladen-Tür, die Maschine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metallkammkappenfliese Kaltwalzen, die Maschine bildet

Modell : Ridge cap machine

Unsere Rollformmaschine wird auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten, mit SPS-Steuerung können verschiedene Konstruktionen ausgeführt werden. spezialisierter Hersteller von Rollformmaschinen, Türrahmenmaschinen, Schermaschine Biegemaschine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Südafrika Ibr Dachblechmaschine

Modell : ibr roof sheet machine

Südafrika Ibr Dachblechmaschine Farbformmaschine verwendet farbbeschichtete Platten, Kann verschiedene Wellpaneele gebildet werden. es ist für industrielles und ziviles Gebäude, Lager spezielles Gebäude, Stahldachkonstruktion der großen Spanne, Wand...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
1000 Metalldachwandrolle, die Maschine bildet

Modell : 1000 trapezoidal roof sheet

1000 Metalldachwandrolle, die Maschine bildet Spezialisierter hersteller von, cz purlin rollenformmaschine, lichtmessgerät rahmenmaschine, dachplatte rollenformmaschine, verschiedene designs können als ihr antrag angepasst werden Diese Art von Dach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Zink-Deckungs-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Metalldach-galvanisierte gewölbte Maschine Walzformmaschinen haben so viele Vorteile gegenüber Biegemaschinen und Schermaschinen! Es ist eine automatische Maschine, die mehr Arbeit spart. Mit HMI können Sie die Bestellungen direkt eingeben. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metalldachherstellungsmaschine

Modell : 1000 trapezoidal roof sheet

Metalldachherstellungsmaschine Spezialisierter Hersteller von Blechformmaschinen, cz Purlin-Rollenformmaschinen, Leichtblech-Fräsmaschinen Diese Art von Dach bietet viele Vorteile: einfache Installation, mehr Schönheit, geringes Gewicht usw....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metalldachblatt-Rollen-ehemalige Ausrüstung

Modell : 686

Blechrolle, die Maschine bildet Spezialisierter hersteller von cz purlin rollenformmaschine, lichtmessmaschine, stahldachmaschine Das IBR-Dachblech wird normalerweise für die Dachblechabdeckung verwendet. Die IBR-Rollformmaschine ist eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
R-Panel-Dachblechrolle, die Maschine bildet

Modell : 686

R-Panel-Dachblechrolle, die Maschine bildet Für den US-Markt sind die Leute mit R-Platten und PBR-Platten sehr vertraut. Wir sind ein spezialisierter Hersteller von Blechbiegemaschinen. Unterschiedliche Konstruktionen können je nach Wunsch angepasst...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PPGI-Trapezblech-Bedeckungsblatt-Rollenformer

Modell : 1220

1220 IBR-Dachblechrollenformmaschine Das Walzformen hat gegenüber der Biegemaschine und der Schermaschine viele Kostenvorteile. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, was das Rollenformen für Ihr Endergebnis leisten kann, sind hier nur einige der Einsparungen, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
IBR-Dachblechrollenmaschine

Modell : 840

IBR-Dachblechrollenformmaschine Walzprofiliermaschinen haben so viele Vorteile gegenüber Biegemaschinen und Schermaschinen. Es ist eine vollautomatische Maschine, die mehr Arbeit spart. Mit HMI können verschiedene Aufträge in Ihrem Set ausgeführt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metalldachplattenmaschine

Modell : roof panel machine

Metalldachplattenmaschine Spezialisierter Hersteller von Blechformmaschinen, cz Purlin-Rollenformmaschinen, Leichtblech-Fräsmaschinen Diese Art von Dach bietet viele Vorteile: einfache Installation, mehr Schönheit, geringes Gewicht usw....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AG Dachplattenrolle Former-AG Dachplattenausrüstung

Modell : AG PANEL

Ag-Dachplattenrolle ehemalige-Ag-Dachplattenausrüstung Unsere Trapez-Dachplattenformmaschine ist immer die erste Wahl, um ein Dach herzustellen. Jetzt verwenden die Leute viel Metalldach, um das Zwischendach zu ersetzen. Diese Art von Dach hat viele...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PBR-Plattenformer

Modell : pbr panel roll former

PBR-Plattenformer Vielleicht sind Sie verwirrt, wenn PBR-Panel und R-Panel identisch sind. Die Antwort lautet NEIN. Das Foto des Panels unter fyi PBR-Panel und R-Panel werden häufig in Wohngebäuden eingesetzt. PBR steht für "PURLIN BEARING...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pbr Panel Roll Forming Machine

Modell : pbr

Pbr Panel Roll Forming Machine pbr-Platten werden in den USA und Nordamerika häufig verwendet: Eine Rollformmaschine hat gegenüber der Bremsformung und vorgeformten Platten viele Kostenvorteile. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, was das Rollenformen für Ihr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Eisendach Metalldachausrüstung

Modell : roofing equipment

Metalldachausrüstung Spezialisiert auf Trapezblechrollenformmaschine, können verschiedene Bestellungen als Ihre Anfrage angepasst werden. Mit SPS-Steuerung und Encoder-Messung können unterschiedliche Längen eingestellt werden. Lieferung von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
R-Panel-Dachrollenformungsausrüstung

Modell : roll forming equipment

R-Panel-Dachrollenformungsausrüstung R-Paneldachplatte wird in den USA häufig als Lagerhaus oder Wohnhaus verwendet. Die Rollenformmaschine besteht aus einem automatischen Abwickelhaspel, einer Hauptformmaschine und einem hydraulischen Schneidwerk....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AG Plattenwickler

Modell : ag panel

AG Plattenwickler Lassen Sie uns zunächst etwas über das AG-Panel wissen. Was ist das AG-Panel? AG Panel ist eine wetterfeste Dachlösung für Wohngebäude. Die AG- Paneele bieten nicht nur einen hervorragenden Schutz vor den Elementen und erhöhen die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Steel Tuff Rib AG Paneel-Dachblechmaschine

Modell : Steel Tuff Rib AG Panel Roofing Sheet Machine

Stahl-Tuff-Rippe AG-Platten-Dachbahn-Rollenformmaschine Die Tuff Rib AG ist die heute am häufigsten verwendete Dachplatte für freiliegende Befestigungen von Dächern. Auf dem US-amerikanischen Markt ist TUFF RIB mit einer Abdeckung von 36 Zoll und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
36-Zoll-PBR-Plattenformer

36inch pbr Dachrollenformer PBR-DACH ist auf dem US-amerikanischen Markt sehr verbreitet, die Blechbreite nach dem Umformen ist 36 Zoll, gebildet aus 42,7 Zoll Material. Diese Art von Dach bietet viele Vorteile: einfache Installation, mehr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Trapezförmige Rollenformmaschine Lieferanten

Eine Trapezblech-Rollformmaschine ist ein regelmäßiger Metallblech-Rollformer, der Metall-Dachbahnen oder -Dachpaneele sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Industriegebäude herstellt.

Trapezbleche sind die beliebtesten Metalldachplatten nicht nur für Wohngebäude, sondern auch für gewerbliche oder industrielle Gebäude. Es gibt so viele verschiedene Profile für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Die Menschen verwenden gerne flache Trapezbleche für die Dach- und IDT-Dachdeckung , während sie bei weitgespannten Dach- und Tragstrukturen dazu neigen, hochprofilierte Trapezbleche zu wählen. Darüber hinaus haben Trapezbleche in Afrika andere Namen als industrielle Trog IT4, IT5, IT6 Dachprofile, daher können Menschen kaum zwei exakt die gleiche Trapezblech- Profiliermaschine in den Märkten finden.

Kurze einführung von Trapezoid Dachblech Rollenformmaschine:

66 Trapezförmige Blatt-Rollenformmaschine TR750

Diese Trapezblech- Profiliermaschine produziert trapezförmige Bleche aus farbigen ppgi, gi, aluzinc-Blechen und manchmal Aluminium-Stahl-Coils (Aluminium-Dachpaneele werden in Nigeria bevorzugt). Im Allgemeinen variiert die Materialdicke von 0,3 bis 0,8 mm und die Breite variiert von 914 mm bis 1250 mm. Bei einigen Anwendungen kann die Materialdicke jedoch bis zu 1,5 mm betragen, wie bei einer Dachfläche. Darüber hinaus verwenden Menschen in einigen Ländern oder Gebieten G550-Material, um vollständige Hartmetalldachplatten herzustellen.

Manchmal, wenn ein Kunde Trapezbleche mit unterschiedlichen effektiven Breiten produzieren muss, bleibt alles andere gleich. In diesem Fall muss die Investition nur an einer Maschine vorgenommen werden, da eine trapezförmige Dachformwalzmaschine immer für verschiedene Transportbreiten eingestellt werden kann. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie trapezförmige Dachplatten mit unterschiedlichen effektiven Breiten aus Materialien unterschiedlicher Breite herstellen können. Jedoch muss ein Client muß zwei Trapezblechrollformmaschinen zur Herstellung von zwei Platten zur selben Zeit.

Genau wie der normale Dachbahnrollenformer besteht eine Trapezblech-Rollformmaschine typischerweise aus den folgenden Komponenten:

  • Manueller Abwickler
  • Eintrag / Fütterung Guide
  • Roll Forming Einheit
  • Hydraulikeinheit
  • Schneideeinheit
  • Kontrollsystem
  • Auslaufzeittabellen

Technische Parameter der Trapezblech-Rollformmaschine:

trapezoidal sheet roll forming machine

  • Abwickelhaspel: Manueller Abhaspel (eine hydraulische Abhaspel ist optional);
  • Innendurchmesser: 480-520mm;
  • Außendurchmesser: 1250 mm;
  • Ladegewicht: 5TONS;
  • Materialbreite: 914-1250mm;
  • Materialstärke: 0,3-0,8mm (manchmal bis maximal 1,5mm, abhängig von technischen Anforderungen);
  • Forming Geschwindigkeit: 0-12m / min (hohe Geschwindigkeit ist optional wie pro Anfrage);
  • Formstationen: 16-22 Umformstationen (vorbehaltlich der technischen Zeichnung von Profilen)
  • Walzformständer Struktur: Conjoint-Typ
  • Rollenmaterial: hochwertiger 45 # Stahl mit der Oberflächenpolitur und beschichtet mit Hartchrom 0,05 mm.
  • Material der Wellen: 45 # hochwertiger Stahl;
  • Durchmesser der Wellen: 70mm (80-90mm wenn die Dicke über 1mm);
  • Dicke der Siding-Platte: 18 mm;
  • Übertragung: durch Kettenklammern;
  • Motorleistung: 5,5 KW g550 trapzoidale Rollformmaschine
  • G550 volle harte trapezoidale Roofing-Blatt-Rolle, die Maschine mit dem Sicherheitsschutz ausgerüstet bildet
  • Material der Schneideklinge: Cr12 mit abgeschreckter Behandlung 60-62 Grad;
  • Hydraulikleistung: 4KW;
  • Schnittlängen und Stückzahlen: Der Kunde kann die erforderlichen Längen und die Anzahl der Kunden über den Touchscreen der SPS-Steuerbox einstellen.
  • Schnitttoleranz: +/- 2mm
  • Kontrollsystem: Panasonic PLC, Inverter, CHNT Transformator und HMI
  • Spannung: 380V / 50HZ / 3Phase

In einigen Regionen oder Gebieten gibt es unterschiedliche Bezeichnungen für Trapezblech-Profiliermaschinen! Zum Beispiel, in Afrika, Leute wie Metra Roll Formmaschine, und manchmal geben sie den Namen industriellen Trog IT4, IT5, IT6 Dachblech Roll Formmaschine usw.

MAXON entwickelt und baut kundenspezifische Trapezblech-Profiliermaschinen. Zum Beispiel fragen einige Kunden nach G550 Metall Dachbahn Rollformmaschine , einige Kunden können eine separate Formständer Struktur Trapezblech Rollformmaschine bevorzugen, oder einige Kunden können Sicherheitsschutz auf der Rollformmaschine Körper usw. benötigen

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Botou Golden Integrity Roll Forming Machine Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
HOPE HA Ms. HOPE HA
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.jcxsteelrollformer.com
Home > Products > Roof And Wall Panel Roll Forming Machine > Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine, Trapezoidal Joint Type suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tile Making Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Zinc Roofing Roll Forming Machine

Brand: jcx OR odm

Packaging: standard packing,main roll forming machine are covered with plastic fiml

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

Metal Roofing Galvanized Corrugated Machine specialized manufacturer of Metal Rolling Shutter Doors Forming Machine Double Layer Insulted Shutter Door Forming Machine Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine Roll forming machine have so many...
China Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine of with CE
Metal roof making machine

Brand: jcx OR odm

Packaging: standard packing,main roll forming machine are covered with plastic fiml

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

Metal roof making machine Specialized manufacturer of sheet forming machine cz purlin roll forming machine light gauge framing machine This kind of roof have many advantages easy installation more beautuful light weight etc Roll forming machines...
China Manufacturer of Trapezoidal Joint Type
1000 metal roof wall roll forming machine

Brand: jcx OR odm

Packaging: standard packing,main roll forming machine are covered with plastic fiml

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

1000 metal roof wall roll forming machine Specialized manufacturer of cz purlin roll forming machine light gauge framing machine roof panel roll forming machine different designs can be customized as your request This kind of roof have many...
Customized Tile Making Machine Made in China
Pbr Panel Roll Forming Machine

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE, ISO

Model No.:  pbr

Place of Origin:  China Hebei

Pbr Panel Roll Forming Machine pbr panel are used a lot in USA and North America Roll forming machine has many cost advantages over brake forming and preformed panels If you are not familiar with what roll forming can do for your bottom line here...
Professional Manufacturer of Metal Sheet Roll Forming Machine
Galvanised Steel IBR Roof Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Brand: GOLDEN INTEGRITY

Packaging: Standard seaworthy packing. Main machine will be packed with plastic film to protect from water or rain, the spare parts would be packed in wooden box.

Supply Ability: 80sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

1016 IBR Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine Introduction of 1016 IBR roll forming machine The IBR roof sheet roll forming is widely used in building field especially in area where need rebuild The IBR roof sheet is usually used for roofing sheet...
China Supplier of Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine
Russian C10 Roof Roll Forming Machine

Brand: GOLDEN INTEGRITY

Packaging: Standard seaworthy packing. Main machine will be packed with plastic film to protect from water or rain, the spare parts would be packed in wooden box.

Supply Ability: 80sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Low Price C10 Roof Panel Roll Forming Machine Introduction of IBR roll forming machine The IBR roof sheet roll forming is widely used in building field especially in area where need rebuild The IBR roof sheet is usually used for roofing sheet cover...
Expert Manufacturer of Trapezoidal Joint Type
Metal Ridge Cap Tile Cold Roll Forming Machine

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Certificate: CE, ISO

Model No.:  Ridge cap machine

Place of Origin:  China Hebei

Productivity: 40sets Per Month

our roll forming machine is customized as your request with PLC control different designs can be done specialized manufacturer of roll forming machine door frame machine Shearing Machine Bending Machine Work Flow Manual uncoiler Roll forming machine...
Competitive Tile Making Machine China Manufacturer
Zinc Coated Colored Steel Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Certificate: CE, SGS

Model No.:  1000

Place of Origin:  China Hebei

Productivity: 40sets Per Month

Zinc Coated Colored Steel Sheet Roll Forming Machine specialized manufaturer of roll forming machine Cz Purlin Roll Forming Machine High Way Crash Barrier Roll Forming Machine Light Gauge Framing Machine Roller Shutter Door Forming Machine Double...
High Quality Metal Sheet Roll Forming Machine China Manufacturer
South Africa Ibr Roof Sheet Machine

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, Ce

Model No.:  ibr roof sheet machine

Place of Origin:  China

South Africa Ibr Roof Sheet Machine Color forming machine used colorcoated plates Can be formed various of corrugated panels it is suitable for industrial and civil building warehouse special building large span steel structure building roof wall...
China Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine Supplier
PPGI Trapezoidal Sheet Roofing Sheet Roll Former

Brand: GOLDEN INTEGRITY

Packaging: Standard seaworthy packing. Main machine will be packed with plastic film to protect from water or rain, the spare parts would be packed in wooden box.

Supply Ability: 80sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

1220 IBR Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine Roll forming has many cost advantages compared to bending machine and shearing machine If you are not familiar with what roll forming can do for your bottom line here are just a few of the savings you can...
China Factory of Trapezoidal Joint Type
IBR Roof Sheet Roll Making Machine

Brand: GOLDEN INTEGRITY

Packaging: Standard seaworthy packing. Main machine will be packed with plastic film to protect from water or rain, the spare parts would be packed in wooden box.

Supply Ability: 80sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

IBR Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine Roll forming machine have so many advantages compared to bending machine and shearing machine It is fully automatic machine saves more labor With HMI different orders can be done as your set You can input the...
R Panel Roof Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Brand: GOLDEN INTEGRITY

Packaging: Standard seaworthy packing. Main machine will be packed with plastic film to protect from water or rain, the spare parts would be packed in wooden box.

Supply Ability: 80sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

R Panel Roof Sheet Roll Forming Machine For USA market people are very familiar with R panel and PBR panel We are specialized manufacturer of steel sheet roll forming machine Different designs can be customized as your request Our roll forming...
Metal Roof Sheet Roll Former Equipment

Brand: GOLDEN INTEGRITY

Packaging: Standard seaworthy packing. Main machine will be packed with plastic film to protect from water or rain, the spare parts would be packed in wooden box.

Supply Ability: 80sets/month

Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Metal Sheet Roll Forming Machine Specialized manufacturer of cz purlin roll forming machine light gauge framing machine steel roof making machine The IBR roof sheet is usually used for roofing sheet cover The IBR roll forming machine is a full...
Metal Roof Panel Machine

Brand: jcx OR odm

Packaging: standard packing,main roll forming machine are covered with plastic fiml

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

Metal Roof Panel Machine Specialized manufacturer of sheet forming machine cz purlin roll forming machine light gauge framing machine This kind of roof have many advantages easy installation more beautuful light weight etc Roll forming machines have...
PBR panel roll former

Packaging: standard overseas packing

Supply Ability: 25sets/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: pbr panel roll former

Place of Origin:  China

PBR panel roll former Maybe you are confused that if PBR panel and R panel are same The answer is NO The photo of panel underneath fyi Our pbr panel can produce these two PBR panel and R panel are used a lot on resisdential house PBR is short for...
AG Roof Panel Roll Former-AG Roof Panel Equipment

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

Model No.:  AG PANEL

Place of Origin:  China Hebei

Ag roof panel roll former ag roof panel equipment Our trapezoidal roof panel forming machine is always first choice to make roof now people use metal roof a lot to replace concerate roof This kind of roof have many advantages easy installation more...
iron roof Metal Roofing Equipment

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

Model No.:  roofing equipment

Place of Origin:  China Hebei

metal roofing equipment Specialized of trapezoidal sheet roll forming machine different orders can be customized as your request Our roof sheet roll forming machine is composed of manual decoiler or automatic decoiler main forming part and hydraulic...
R panel Roofing Roll Forming Equipment

Packaging: covered with plastic films

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO

Model No.:  roll forming equipment

R panel Roofing Roll Forming Equipment R panel roof panel is used a lot in USA as warehouse or residential house Roll forming machine is composed of automatic decoiler main forming machine and hydraulic cutter With encoder measuring and speed...
AG panel roll former

Packaging: standard overseas packing

Supply Ability: 25sets/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: ag panel

Place of Origin:  China

AG panel roll former First of lall let us know some thing about AG panel What is AG panell AG Panel is a weather resistant roofing solution for resisdential house The AG panels not only provide excellent protection against the elements and increase...
Steel Tuff Rib AG Panel Roofing Sheet Machine

Unit Price: USD 8000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 8000 / Set/Sets

Brand: JCX

Packaging: Covered with Plastic Films

Supply Ability: 40sets Per Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001: 2000, Ce

Steel Tuff Rib AG Panel Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine Tuff Rib AG is the most common roof panel used today for exposed fastener residential roof applicaiton In USA market With it s 36 coverage and purlin bearing leg on one side of the panel...
China Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

A Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine is a regular metal sheet roll former that produces metal roofing sheets or roof panels for both individual and industrial building.

Trapezoidal roofing sheets are the most popular metal roof panels not only for residential buildings but also for commercial or industrial buildings. There are so many different profiles for a variety of applications. People like to use low-profile trapezoidal sheets for elevation and IDT roofing, while for wide-span roofing and load-bearing structures, they tend to select high-profile trapezoidal sheets. In addition, trapezoidal sheets have other names in Africa as industrial trough IT4, IT5, IT6 roof profiles, therefore people can barely find two exactly the same trapezoidal sheet Roll Forming Machine in the markets.

Brief introduction of Trapezoidal Roof Sheet Roll Forming Machine:

66TR750 Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine

This trapezoidal sheet roll forming machine produces trapezoidal sheets from colour ppgi, gi, aluzinc sheets, and sometimes aluminium steel coils (aluminum roof panels are prefered in Nigeria). Generally, material thickness varies from 0.3 to 0.8mm, and width varies from 914mm to 1250mm. However, in some applications, material thickness can reach up to 1.5mm, like roof deck. Furthermore, in some countries or areas, people use G550 material to make full hard metal roofing sheets.

Sometimes when a client needs to produce trapezoidal sheets with different effective widths with anything else remained the same. In this case, the investment shall be made on only one machine, because a trapezoidal Roof Panel Roll Forming Machine is always adjustable for different feeding widths. This means you can make trapezoidal roof panels with different effective widths from different-width materials. However, a client must need two trapezoidal sheet roll forming machines for manufacturing two panels at the same time.

Just like the regular roof sheet roll former, a trapezoidal sheet roll forming machine typically consists the components as following:

  • Manual Decoiler
  • Entry/feeding Guide
  • Roll Forming Unit
  • Hydraulic Unit
  • Cutting Unit
  • Control system
  • Runout Tables

Technical Parameters of Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine:

trapezoidal sheet roll forming machine

  • Uncoiler: Manual Uncoiler (a Hydraulic decoiler is optional);
  • Inner diameter : 480-520mm;
  • Outer diameter: 1250mm;
  • Loading weight: 5TONS;
  • Material width: 914-1250mm;
  • Material thickness: 0.3-0.8mm (sometimes upto 1.5mm maximum, depends on techncial requirements);
  • Forming speed: 0-12m/min (high speed is optional as per request);
  • Forming stations: 16-22 forming stations (subject to the technical drawing of profiles)
  • Roll forming stands structure: conjoint type
  • Material of Roller: high quality 45#steel with the surface mirro polishing and coated with hard chrome 0.05mm.
  • Material of Shafts:45# high-quality steel;
  • Diameter of Shafts: 70mm (80-90mm if the thickness over 1mm);
  • Thickness of Siding Plate: 18mm;
  • Transmission: by chain-brackets;
  • Motor Power: 5.5 KWg550 trapzoidal sheet roll forming machine
  • G550 Full Hard Trapezoidal Roofing Sheet Roll Forming Machine with safety guard equiped
  • Material of cutting blade:Cr12 with quenched treatment 60-62 degrees;
  • Hydraulic Power: 4KW;
  • Cutting Lengths and Quantities: Customer can set required lengths and quantites clients through the touch screen on PLC control box.
  • Cutting tolerance: +/-2mm
  • Control system: Panasonic PLC, Inverter, CHNT transformer and HMI
  • Voltage: 380V/50HZ/3phase

There are different names for trapezoidal sheet roll forming machines in some regions or areas! For example, in Africa, people like to metra roll forming machine, and sometime they give the name industrial trough IT4, IT5, IT6 roof sheet roll forming machineetc.

MAXON designs and builds customized trapezoidal sheet roll forming machines. For instance, some customers ask for G550 metal roofing sheet roll forming machine, some customers may prefer a separate forming stands structure trapezoidal sheet roll forming machine, or some customers may need safety guard on the roll forming machine body etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JIE YANG Mr. JIE YANG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier